Association Officers

In addition to public meetings, there is a Steering Committee made up of officers and interested members who set future agendas and discuss topical issues. This group usually meets periodically. All members are welcome to attend. Contact Tom Norcott for the date of the next meeting.

Chair Tom Norcott 303-0102 tom.norcott@comcast.net
Secretary Louise Uriu 252-7327 luriu@comcast.net
Honorary Treasurer Gene Lilley 259-6477 lilleygene@comcast.net
Council of Neighborhoods Representative Colleen Kain 252-9086 allcars38@yahoo.com
Council of Neighborhoods Representative Tom Norcott 303-0102 tom.norcott@comcast.net
Council of Neighborhoods Representative (Alternate) Lisa Harrison 374-8657 lkharrison97@gmail.com
Newsletter Dennis Ryan wielo2001@hotmail.com
Steering Committee Jean Lilley 259-6477 lilleyjean@comcast.net
Steering Committee Evelyn Davis 303-8002 evelyndavis50@gmail.com
Steering Committee Rob Davis 303-8002 rob.davis50@gmail.com
Steering Committee Ann Krolak 258-1819 jdkrolak@comcast.net 
Steering Committee Kerry Sparlin 258-4600 sparlinkerry@yahoo.com
Steering Committee Sue Rivord srivord@comcast.net